Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

AUTUMN Term 2018
Inset Day Tues 4 Sept
School Wed 5 Sept  - Fri 19 Oct
Half-Term Mon 22 Oct  - Fri 26 Oct 
Inset Day Mon 29 Oct
School Tues 30 Oct - Wed 19 Dec
SPRING Term 2019
Inset Day's Thurs 3 & Fri 4 Jan
School Mon 7 Jan - Fri 15 Feb
Half-Term Mon 18 Feb - Fri 22 Feb
School Mon 25 Feb - Fri 5 Apr
SUMMER Term 2019
School Tues 23 Apr - Fri 24 May
Half-Term Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May
Inset Day Mon 3 Jun
School Tues 4 Jun - Wed 24 Jul

For further information please look at Surrey Schools website.