Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021
AUTUMN Term 2020
Inset Days Tues 1 Sept & Wed 2 Sept
School Thur 3 Sept
Half-Term Mon 26 Oct  - Fri 30 Oct
Inset Day Mon 2 Nov
School Tues 3 Nov - Fri 18 Dec
SPRING Term 2021
School Mon 4 Jan - Thur 11 Feb
Inset Day Fri 12 Feb
Half-Term Mon 15 - Fri 19 Feb
School Mon 22 Feb - 1 April
SUMMER Term 2021
School Mon 19 April - Thurs 27 May
May Bank Holiday Mon 3 May
Inset Day Fri 28 May
Half-Term Mon 31 May - Fri 4 June
School Mon 7 June - Wed 21 July

For further information please look at Surrey Schools website.