Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

   
Academic Year 2022/2023
AUTUMN Term 2022
Inset Day Thu 1 Sept
Inset Day Fri 2 Sept
School Mon 5 Sept - Fri 21 Oct
Half-Term Mon 24 Oct - Fri 28 Oct
Inset Day Mon 31 Oct
School Tues 1 Nov - Fri 16 Dec
SPRING Term 2023
Inset Day Tues 3 Jan
School Wed 4 Jan - Fri 10 Feb
Half-Term Mon 13 - Fri 17 Feb
School Mon 20 Feb - Thu 31 March
SUMMER Term 2023
School Mon 17 April - Fri 26 May
May Bank Holiday Mon 1 May
Half-Term Mon 29 May - Fri 2 June
Inset Day Mon 5 June
School Tues 6 June - Fri 21 July

For further information please look at Surrey Schools website.